Automatically clicks Cancel on SFM’s “Remove Unsubscribed And Deleted Workshop Files” window during startup.
It only acts once per SFM session. Later workshop removal windows still work normally.
Version: 1.0.0 · Updated: 8 Sept 2026 · Platform: SFM

Automatically clicks Cancel on SFM’s “Remove Unsubscribed And Deleted Workshop Files” window during startup.
It only acts once per SFM session. Later workshop removal windows still work normally.
Version: 1.0.0 · Updated: 8 Sept 2026 · Platform: SFM