Remove Remove Workshop Prompt

Automatically clicks Cancel on SFM’s Remove Unsubscribed And Deleted Workshop Files window during startup.

It only acts once per SFM session. Later workshop removal windows still work normally.

Version: 1.0.0 · Updated: 8 Sept 2026 · Platform: SFM

guest
0 Comments
Most Voted
Newest Oldest